Emerson Eckrote III
Staff Accountant
eeckrote@pgacpas.com

Ryan Nester
Staff Accountant
rnester@pgacpas.com

Cameron Funk
Staff Accountant
cfunk@pgacpas.com

Jennifer Goudy
Staff Accountant
jgoudy@pgacpas.com

Brian Mowery II
Staff Accountant
bmowery@pgacpas.com

Margaret Lee-Williams
Income Tax Preparer
mlee-williams@pgacpas.com

Medical Billing Staff

Dawn Piper
Medical Billing Specialist
dpiper@pgacpas.com

Jennifer Sheaffer
Medical Billing Specialist
jsheaffer@pgacpas.com

Denise Knisley
Medical Billing Specialist
dknisley@pgacpas.com

Dillan Briggs
Medical Billing Specialist
dbriggs@pgacpas.com

Julia Himelick
Medical Billing Specialist
jhimelick@pgacpas.com

R. Michael Lautsbaugh
Medical Billing Specialist
mlautsbaugh@pgacpas.com

Janette Wilson
Medical Billing Specialist
jwilson@pgacpas.com

Gina Alifano
Medical Billing Specialist
galifano@pgacpas.com

Jennifer Platt
Medical Billing Specialist
jplatt@pgacpas.com

Sean Moran
Medical Billing Specialist
smoran@pgacpas.com

Office Staff

Jean Padden
Office Management
jpadden@pgacpas.com

Ivana Smiljanec
Office Management
ismiljanec@pgacpas.com

Helen Swanic
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
hswanic@pgacpas.com